Toimitus

Ukkolankatu 18

Suonenjoki

 

Tapaamiset sovitusti:

0400 547 185

YHTEYSTIEDOT

 

PÄÄTOIMITTAJA
Marita Leskinen

0400 547 185

marita@rautalampilehti.fi

TOIMITTAJA

Sanni Kirjavainen

050 543 1040

sanni@rautalampilehti.fi


TOIMITTAJA
Sari Toikkanen

044 047 4937
sari@rautalampilehti.fi

 

VIIKKOLEHDEN PÄÄTOIMITTAJA
Markku Leskinen

045 167 5876
markku@rautalampilehti.fi

 

MYYNTI
Virpi Rossi

050 476 7333
virpi@rautalampilehti.fi

 

ILMOITUSVALMISTUS
Tarja Kovero

tarja@rautalampilehti.fi

 

SIVUNVALMISTUS
Armi Lylykangas

armi@rautalampilehti.fi

Kustantaja

vr-logo.jpg