Lehtien julkaisija/kustantaja Viestirauta Oy

​© 2020 Viestirauta Oy

Toimitus

KOHTAAMO

Rautalammintie 13

Suonenjoki

Yleensä ollaan paikalla arkisin klo 10-15

 

Tila sopii myös pienille kokouksille.

Kysy lisää 0400 547 185

YHTEYSTIEDOT

 

PÄÄTOIMITTAJA
Marita Leskinen
0400 547 185
marita@rautalampilehti.fi


TOIMITTAJA
Sari Toikkanen
044 047 4937
sari@rautalampilehti.fi

PÄÄTOIMITTAJA/VIIKKOLEHTI
Minja-Riina Kuikka
050 476 4999
minja-riina@rautalampilehti.fi

MYYNTI
Virpi Rossi
050 476 7333
virpi@rautalampilehti.fi

ILMOITUSVALMISTUS
Tarja Kovero
tarja@rautalampilehti.fi


SIVUNVALMISTUS
Armi Lylykangas
armi@rautalampilehti.fi